drinkblandare

dagen har varit helt ok, fått mycket gjort. känns faktiskt bra, woho.
har iaf hunnit med skolan,plugg & väla & plugg igen. applåd!
hittade ett linne, som i looooooove. liknar det jag alltid tjuvar va moa, hihi
nu ska jag måla naglarna & fixa med kläder & grejs till imorn. blir att gymma imorn, woooho, har inte tränat nu på två dagar. känner mig så rastlös, haha
hihi
nattinatt!
/sofia.


BTW !!!!!!!!!!!
min bror har äntligen fixat trådlöst internet, GLÄDJETÅRAR!
hade liksom lyckats ta bort det för ja, mer än ett år sen. så ja, uttrycker mig med ordet frihet!

bra snyftlåt
texten stämmer in ord för ord.


There she was, 5'3 a picture of my mother's mother
She showed me love, and all the ways of God
Her final days were spent in bed where she passed away
I won't forget her smiling face when she left us that night


But I still miss you
All the times we spent together
To hear you talk about the weather
I always prayed you'd get well soon
I wish my prayers came true

I know Jesus has the answer
And He's way bigger than the cancer in you
But I still miss you


If dreams came true, just one more chance to talk to you
And thank you for the time you spent teaching me the truth

A boy back then, I've grown up, now I'm a man
I can finally understand the things you said to me

But I still miss you
All the times we spent together
To hear you talk about the weather
I always prayed you'd get well soon
I wish my prayers came true
I know Jesus has the answer
And He's way bigger than the cancer in you
But I still miss you

I need some help to carry on
I need some strength to keep me strong...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0